top of page

And there's more

Two weeks after the end of ‘Made a Killings’s” promotion and it and it’s sequel are still sitting high up on the Amaxon charts(all books and categories) in US, UK, AUS and CAN

http://mybook.to/madeakilling

Lots more good reviews have come in too – a sample below

***********

I am a big fan of British procedurals, and this one is up at the top of its class. You really get pulled into the daily life of a Chief Inspector, and it's as informative and entertaining as his team's efforts at solving an interesting case. Daily life interspersed with humor and hard core criminals.

may follow this author

really good read. Believable, interesting. just enough romance, & a story you have to read all they way to end, to find villain. Recommend.

Love the Glasgow setting. The police and their handling of some freaky murders is a well told tale. The characters themselves are beautifully fleshed out, no pun intended. I will read more of this author.

I am a visual reader, in that I see the words played out in my mind. This book was one of the best in keeping both my eyes and mind involved. Kept me in the dark as to who the killer was till the last few pages. Good reading

A great story, very spell binding. Hard to put down. Will hold your interest throughout. A must read book. Lol forward to reading more.

I loved reading this book. It was very entertaining and I read it in one sitting. Alex and Sandra make a good team.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page