top of page

Would you like to beta read?

Offender of the Faith, my latest novel and 4th of my Alex Warren Murder Mystery series set in Scotland (following Made a Killing) is now finished. Over the next couple of weeks I'll be editing and looking for beta reads so it should be ready for publication soon.

If anyone is interested in beta reading, please contact me

I note below my first attempt at the blurb.

''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

DCI Alex Warren is sent to lead a difficult and sensitive investigation.

With his partner, Sandra, due to give birth anytime, he is preparing to depart on paternity leave.

Why has a young Asian girl been sexually assaulted and murdered in the home she shares with her Scottish boyfriend?

Both families are brought under intense scrutiny as Alex and his team look for answers. Potential motives of racism, islamophobia, hate, jealousy and honour killing all have to be considered.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page