top of page

Great Review for 133 Hours from Shalini

I was so happy reading this book, not only because it was written well, but also due to the fact that I could guess the plot. Gosh, I should stop reading thrillers for a few days or probably start writing one.. 😂 😂

Briony came to work in disheveled clothes and realized that she had lost 133 hours. No memory of the past few days, just pain in her private parts and marks of restraint on her wrists and ankles. Friends like Alesha, Jenny, and Margaret help her... But what happened to her in those 133 Hours.

My first book by author Zach Abrams was a thrilling ride filled with pockets of suspense and emotions. Briony's fear and apprehension were well captured by the author's pen. The plot was daring, and I loved how the author could throw subtle clues in the lines. Each character added a layer to Briony's life, some of them were absolute shockers.

The story is gripping from the first chapter to the last. Twists in the plot were enthralling. I was quite in glee. And when I was proved right, I couldn't help but jump and clap like an overexcited kid. Geez, I love my thrillers.

Amnesia and suspense made this book quite a fun combination.




Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page